Saturday, November 5, 2016

Book IV is here!

The Sacred Heart, The Order of the Four Sons, Book IV is finally here! Every time our cover artist, Erin Kelso, undertakes a new design, I think it can't possibly be more gorgeous than the last one. But then...

I. Can't. Even. 

When my husband, Patrick, saw it, he was all, "You finally put a male character on the cover and it's pretty-boy Leo?" Me: "Well, yeah." (No disrespect meant to JD, Murphy, et al.)

If you were fans of the O4S series before, you know that we took what was originally Book III and divided into two parts, Where Flap the Tatters of the King, and now, The Sacred Heart. 

Book IV is now available as an ebook:

Purchase on Amazon and Smashwords (Smashwords makes ebooks available in a variety of formats, including Nook and Apple.) Eventually, it will be available for download directly from retail sites such as Barnes & Noble and iBooks. We are also working on making it available in paperback for those of you who prefer a more tactile reading experience.

You can read an excerpt of Book IV here

Coyote and I took a break from working on Books V and VI, but we're back to it now. We'll keep you posted on our progress. 

We hope Book IV is enjoyed by new and returning readers alike. As always, we welcome your reviews, comments and feedback.