Sunday, April 3, 2016

Where Flap the Tatters of the King is here!

Where Flap the Tatters of the King (The Order of the Four Sons, Book III) has been re-released. Feast your eyes on this cover art by Erin Kelso:

I know I can't stop gazing at it.

For those of you who were fans of the O4S series before, you'll notice that Book III is now much shorter. We've divided it into two books. Book IV, The Sacred Heart, will be released this fall.

For now, Book III is available as an ebook:

Purchase on Amazon and Smashwords. (Smashwords makes ebooks available in a variety of formats, including Nook and Apple.)

You can read excerpts of Book III here and here.

Coyote and I are working on Books V and VI which will finish out the series.

We hope the updated version of the book is enjoyed by new and returning readers alike. As always, we welcome your reviews, comments and feedback.

Happy reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment